You can choose between two plans for your membership. The FREE plan with basic features and the PRO plan with all features for a more intensive use. The overview of the features of the plans and their differences can be found on our website at Features & Prices.
Your plan and account history
You can view your currently used plan at any time in the administration panel under Membership. There you will also see the history of your user account under the item Account history.
New user accounts automatically get the basic features of the FREE package. If necessary, a paid upgrade to the PRO plan can be made at any time.
The PRO plan gives you all the features, such as file uploads and higher limits on monthly form submissions.
You can switch from a FREE account to the PRO plan at any time. The paid order is possible in the panel under Membership.
All payment processing and invoicing is done through our partner paddle.com. Existing invoices will be displayed in the Account history of the membership page where you can download them and add your address.
On the membership page of your panel, you can view your currently used plan at any time and have the option to cancel it if you have an active PRO account. In doing so, the features of the PRO package will be available to you until the end of the current duration.